2017 Board of Directors

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

     

Kunin, Brett

President

brett54321@comcast.net

Miller, Stephanie

Secretary

Millerstepha@gmail.com

Sutton, David

Treasurer

suttondms@gmail.com

Lebretore, Joe

VP Tournaments

jlebretore@gmail.com

Jones, Peter

VP Marketing & Membership

preaderj@aol.com

Angel, Cheryl

VP Unit Coordinator

cherylangel@gmail.com

     
Austin, Stephanie   Saustin2@mindspring.com
Britton, Cheryl   cabritt@comcast.com
Brolin, Robert   rbrolin@njbariatricspc.com
Browne, George   George.Browne@shu.edu
Clark, Barbara  Education Chair  Bsyllab@aol.com
Frankel, Trina   jandtfrankel@yahoo.com
Greenberg, Marilyn  Discipinary Chair mgreenberg@riker.com
Gross, Sharon  Charity Chair  mothergross@comcast.net
Jaffe, Neil   njaff50@aol.com
Kiefer, Kelly   paul.kiefer619@gmail.com
Kohn, Arnie   akohn71138@aol.com
Myers, Len  Conduct & Ethics, Recorder  thelenmyers@gmail.com            
Pollet, Elayne   cinwin2@aol.com
Wright, Peter   Declarer pdwarranger@yahoo.com