2017 Board of Directors

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

     

Kunin, Brett

President

brett54321@comcast.net

Miller, Stephanie

Secretary

Millerstepha@gmail.com

Sutton, David

Treasurer

suttondms@gmail.com

Lebretore, Joe

VP Tournaments

jlebretore@gmail.com

Jones, Peter

VP Marketing & Membership

preaderj@aol.com

Angel, Cheryl

VP Unit Coordinator

cherylangel@gmail.com

     
Austin, Stephanie   Saustin2@mindspring.com
Browne, George   George.Browne@shu.edu
Clark, Barbara   Bsyllab@aol.com
Durschlag, Amy   amyd243@verizon.net
Greenberg, Marilyn   mgreenberg@riker.com
Gross, Sharon   mothergross@comcast.net
Hewlett, Michael   mhewlett1@verizon.net
Jaffe, Neil   njaff50@aol.com
Kohn, Arnie   akohn71138@aol.com
     
Myers, Len   thelenmyers@gmail.com            
Pollet, Elayne   cinwin2@aol.com
Solomon, Howard   hsolomon87@aol.com
Steckelman, Ruth   ruth@mettitle.net
Wright, Peter   pdwarranger@yahoo.com